Mice on a cake


A free colouringpage from Chroma Tomes Coloringbooks

I used Prismacolor Premier coloured pencils and Staedtler Triplus fineliners.

taart2

I’ve really enjoyed the colouring, especially the mice..🐁 🐁

But I’m not pleased with the outcome of the background. I’ve used baby-oil to try to blend the Prismacolor coloured pencils I used, but I never try that again.  I wish I’d done it with pastel, like I mostly do.

If you would like to colour this page yourself, look at this page.
And we would like to see your masterpiece too!

Leave a Reply

